Board Members

The responsibilities of INSEAD Alumni Association of Canada’s board of directors are to select a new president every three years and to review the executive’s plans and activities for the association with a view to ensuring that the members get the best possible value on an ongoing basis.

Here is the list of current board members, and how to reach them:

John Hall (Chair) – johnhall@bellnet.ca

Magali Depras – magali.depras@gmail.com

Teena Fazio – teena.fazio@insead.edu

Kamal Hassan – kamal@loyal.vc

Nancy Jain – nancyjain5@yahoo.com

Félix-Antoine Joli-Coeur – fajolicoeur@yahoo.com

David Morgenstern – david.morgenstern@accenture.com

Valerie Proulx – valerie.proulx@insead.edu

Wylie Rogers – wylie@thetantalusgroup.com

Frederic Yale-Leduc – frederic.yale-leduc@rbccm.com