Board Members

The responsibilities of INSEAD Alumni Association of Canada’s board of directors are to select a new president every three years and to review the executive’s plans and activities for the association with a view to ensuring that the members get the best possible value on an ongoing basis.

Here is the list of current board members, and how to reach them:

Kamal Hassan – [email protected] (Chair)

Magali Depras – [email protected]

Teena Fazio – [email protected]

Félix-Antoine Joli-Coeur – [email protected]

David Morgenstern – [email protected]

Valerie Proulx – [email protected]

Wylie Rogers – [email protected]

Frederic Yale-Leduc – [email protected]