Board Members

The responsibilities of INSEAD Alumni Association of Canada’s board of directors are to select a new president every three years and to review the executive’s plans and activities for the association with a view to ensuring that the members get the best possible value on an ongoing basis.

Here is the list of current board members, and how to reach them:

John Hall (Chair) –

Magali Depras –

Teena Fazio –

Kamal Hassan –

Nancy Jain –

Félix-Antoine Joli-Coeur –

David Morgenstern –

Valerie Proulx –

Wylie Rogers –

Frederic Yale-Leduc –