INSEAD GLOBAL
ENERGY DAY

29 July 2020
15:00 – 21:00 SGT
11:00 – 17:00 GST
09:00 – 15:00 CEST

Project Shine On

Last year INSEAD’e Energy Club installed solar panels and lights at a rural school in Manila (Philippines) with the help of a significant alumni donation – We called the project Shine On.  Click here for more information on this project or watch the video here.

This year we hope to support an organization set up by an INSEAD alumni that provide safe social housing for women in impoverished areas so they can live close to their work in a clean safe and respectable environment.

We hope that INSEAD’s Global Energy Day will bring energy professionals from all corners of the world together and create a platform of learning and bringing new connections relevant connections into the light. 

INSEAD a Force For Good. 

Past Sessions & Recordings

Please note that recordings are only available to INSEAD students, alumni and staff.  You have to login with your INSEAD credential before viewing. 

Digitalization of the Energy Industry

Recording will be available shortly.

Financing the Energy Transition

Solving the Green Intermittency Challenge

Careers: Making the Switch to Renewable Energy

Recording will be available shortly.

Alternative Energies

The Future of Energy

Brought to you by

Career Development Centre & Student Life

Print Friendly, PDF & Email