Management Committee

Thomas Bittner
(MBA 75)

President – Strategy
Guillaume Loth Demay
(YMP 05Sep)
Executive VP Finance and Entrepreneurship
Bruno Dumont
(MBA 86J)
Deputy Director – Corporate clubs, Regional  & Class Reps
SĂ©verine de Wulf
(MBA 03D)

VP Career Conferences
Ahmad Hassan
(MBA 88D)

VP Career Conferences
Claude Perol
(MBA 82)
VP Career

Hicham Aber
(MBA 17J)

VP Young Alumni Initiative
Raphaël Monnot 
(MBA 85D)
VP Digital Transformation
Claire Augros
(MBA 07D)
VP Marketing & Customer/Alumni Experience
Claire Behar
(BFC 14D)
VP Sponsorship and Data Analytics
Sophie Boyer Chammard
(MBA 97D)
VP Business & Society, Women in Business & GEF
Emmanuel Michau

VP General Secretary and Communication
Vincent Lapras

Invited – President IAF


INSEAD Alumni Association France Office :
19 rue de l’Arc de Triomphe
75017 Paris
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 12 09 01

Magali Rey
Communication Manager
Adeline Romain
Communication Manager
Giuliana Dario

Marketing & Career Manager