Networking

2

 

INSEAD Arts          

Antoine Sage (AMP 13M) antoine.sage@insead.edu

Vanessa Fraiberger (MBA 05J) vanessainparis@gmail.com


Jubilados 

Jean-Marie d’Arjuzon (MBA 60J) jeanmarie.darjuzon@neuf.fr 


Polo Club France 

Marc-Elie Bernard (MBA 05D) mebernard@gmail.com

Jean-Christophe Sampson (MBA 05J) jcsampson97@gmail.com


Random Dinners France

 


Salamander Golf Society France

Hervé Allaire (AMP 90Jul) herve.allaire@gmail.com

Peter Skelton (MBA 73J) pskelton@europefa.com

Nicolas Medioni (MBA 99D) nicolas.medioni@gmail.com


Salamander Sailing Society France   

Marc Le Borgne (MBA 87D) marc.le.borgne@insead.edu


Sustainable hunting and game conservation Club France

Emmanuel Michau (MBA 83D) emmanuel.michau@michau.com


Wine Club France

Paul Tracy (MBA 78J) infovin@fine-wine-world.com

Baptiste Raynaud (MBA 13D) baptiste.raynaud@insead.edu


 

Class Representatives

Marc Le Borgne (MBA’87D) marc@le-borgne.fr

 


4 GROUPES EN REGION

Groupe Auvergne – Rhône-Alpes
Pierre Frécon (MBA’06J) 
Groupe Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur
Robert Dunand (MBA’75) 

Louis-Marie Duchamp (MBA’72) 
Groupe Languedoc-Roussillon – Midi-Pyrénées
Dominique York-Fittipaldi (MBA’80)
Groupe Nord-Pas de Calais-Picardie