Events / Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

May 10, 2022
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Let’s meet again in person after two years of lockdowns and COVID restrictions over talks, food and drinks!

This year we will combine a great speaker, the Annual General Meeting (AGM), Giving Day in one event at the beautiful and unique venue of Koninklijke Industrieele Groote Club in Amsterdam.

‘We Stick Together’

Tuesday 10th of May, 2022


Koninklijke Industrieele Groote Club
Dam 27, 1012 JS Amsterdam

We Stick Together is all about coming together especially in these challenging times. As INSEAD alumni, we are part of a positive, energetic and driven community with a sense of purpose and belonging. In this spirit, our event will focus on getting to know each other (even) better!

The AGM this year will be compact yet important with the voting of the new presidents. So please join us!

Thereafter Marc Grasso, author of The Great 8 and former Country CFO of Mediq and Philips, will inspire, energize & empower us to make a difference with a meaningful impact through Organization Design and Life Design. After small group sessions, there will be ample of time to enjoy food and drinks and (re)connect to old and new fellow alumni.

Register HERE for the full program:

18h00   Walk-in incl bites
18h30   Annual General Meeting NAA NL (including new presidents voting)
19h30   ‘The Great 8’ speaker Marc Grasso – Design for Impact
20h00   Small group sessions – get to know your (new) fellow alum
20h15   Food & drinks
21h30   Closing

As the event is part of Giving Day, we would like to ask for a donation (suggestion of EUR 50) to INSEAD €50€100€125Other. In this way, we can support the school with e.g. enabling more scholarships and research on important topics such as ESG at the Hoffmann Institute. Participation is more important than the amount! Thank you for your consistent support to INSEAD over the past few years, a financially difficult time for the school.

Looking forward to seeing you on the 10th of May for a vibrant evening!

Sven Cobben
INSEAD Alumni Association NL

Chantal Stoffelsma and Theun Halewijn
INSEAD Alumni Fund NL