Our Team & Join us

If you would like to get involved with the INSEAD National Alumni Association of Singapore, contact the Office Bearers, a member of the Executive Committee, or our Executive Director.

Office Bearers

Jaz Chua TIEMBA’16Jan
Apo Ozkececi MCCC’19Dec-S
Vice President-elect
Amy Xu MBA’14J

Executive Committee

Virginia Brumby MBA’09J
Social Events & IAF
Boby Johnson EMBA’16Dec
Diversity & Inclusion
Jean-Francois Legourd MBA’12D
Marketing & Communications
Career Development & Lifelong Learning
Apo Ozkececi MCCC’19Dec-S
Career Development & Lifelong Learning
Tan Eng Hwa TIEMBA’16Jan
Professors & Companies Events
Brenny Wang TIEMBA’20Jan
Mentorship Program

Executive Director

Lucy Estcourt
Executive Director

The INSEAD Club of Singapore
1 Ayer Rajah Avenue
Singapore 138676
UEN : S84SS0015L
[email protected]

Join our chat groups: