Events

Alumni Forum Europe April 23-24 + IWiB

April 23, 2021 and April 24, 2021
8:00 am

Come and join us to experience a unique lifelong learning journey at the Alumni Forum in Munich! https://www.insead.edu/node/61411 A new social contract between business and society is urgently needed. And the INSEAD alumni community is uniquely positioned to lead the way. The Alumni Forum Europe provides an exceptional platform to reflect and discuss with senior […]

Join the IWiB Panel at the Europe Alumni Forum – remote access. Saturday 24th of April Time: 9.45-10.30 am CET This panel will be moderated by Annet Aris, Senior Affiliate Professor of Strategy, INSEAD. Speakers: Ahmad Hassan, Partner, Technology & Digital Transformation at Heidrick & Struggles Magali Anderson, Chief Sustainability and Innovation Officer at LafargeHolcim

IWiB, SF Hub, and the Bay Area Regional Alumni Association are pleased to host a panel on personal financial planning strategies for women. APRIL 30TH @9am PST/12PM EST/6PM CET Register here Financial security can be a challenge for women. There is a well-documented pay gap between men and women. Also, women often take time off […]