IWiB Contacts

We welcome your input!
To further the value of our global network, please do reach out to us to share your thoughts, ideas and questions at anytime. Please contact your regional IWiB lead(s) or feel free to contact any of IWiB Global ExCo members, or simply write to IWIB@insead.edu.

Don’t find your country listed?  Contact Sophie, Liana, Dirk, Anne, Chris or Steffen!

Global Co-President
Executive Committee Member
US Co-President  

Liana Slater (’00J)
liana.slater@gmail.com
Global Co-President
Executive Committee Member

Sophie Bertin (’02J)
sophie.bertin@insead.edu
Executive Committee Member
France IWiB co-President
Anne Dumesges (’07D)
anne.dumesges@gmail.com
Executive Committee Member

Dirk Luyten(’89J)
dirk_p_luyten@hotmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Steffen Raetzer (’02J)
steffen.raetzer@web.deSteffen Raetzer

Executive Committee Member
Chris Thorpe (’00J)
cthorpeny@gmail.com
USA
US Co-President /
President NY Tri-State Region
Suki Sohn (’00J)
suki.sohn@gmail.com
USA
Leading Together Event Lead
Joana Marques (’11D)
marques.joana@gmail.com

USA
NY Tri-State Co-President & Leading Together Event Lead
Shyama Puliyanda (’15J)
shyama257@gmail.com
USA
Co-President SF Region
Paawan Kothari (’06J)
paawankothari@yahoo.com
USA
Co-President SF Region
Elena Kohl (’06D)
elena.kohl@gmail.com
Canada
Dawn Fiander-McCann (EMCC’14)
dawn.finader@gmail.com
Brazil
Luciana Batista (MBA class)
luciana.staciarini@alumni.insead.edu
France
Co-President France
Eduardo KASAHARA (MBA’11D)
eduardo.kasahara@gmail.com
France
Career & Mentorship
Dana PATRICHI (EMBA’08)
dana@egosum.fr
France
Com & Entrepreneurship
Esther TEXEIRA (TGM’19)
esther.teixeira@sfr.fr
France
Communities & Entrepreneurship
Isabelle Pestourie (MBA’18J)
isabelle.pestourie@insead.edu
France
Social events & McK
Oriane DEPLAUDE (MBA’19D)
oriane.deplaude@insead.edu
France
GEF
Chloé ANDRIAMIHAJA (MAP’17)
candriamihaja@gmail.com
Netherlands
Kirsten Spahr (MBA class)
kirstenspahr@gmail.com
Netherlands
Chantal Stoffelsma (MBA’15D)
c.j.stoffelsma@gmail.com
 
Portugal
Catarina Soares (MBA’02D)
catarina.soares@insead.edu
Portugal
Joana Freitas (MBA class)
joana.freitas@insead.edu
Sweden
Valérie Girardot (MBA’08D)
va_girar@yahoo.com
Germany
Annika Rahm (MBA class)
annika.rahm@insead.edu
Switzerland
Mafalda Tenente (MBA ’06J)
mafalda.tenente@gmail.com
Switzerland
Laurence Jules  (MBA class)
l_amandjules@hotmail.com
Japan
Junko Kubokawa (MBA class)
junko.kubokawa@croda.com

Hong Kong
Tao Zhang (MBA class)
Tao.zhang@loreal.com
Hong Kong
Alicia Lui (’09D)
alicia.sy.lui@gmail.com
Hong Kong
Rola Lin (MBA class)
rola.lin@insead.edu
Hong Kong
Charissa Chau (MBA class)
charissa.chau@gmail.com
Singapore
Ami Iwakami (MBA class)
ami.iwakami@insead.edu
Singapore
Geetika Bisla (MBA class)
geetika.bisla@insead.edu
UAE
Ghada Othman (MBA class)
ghada.othman@insead.edu
Belgium WiB President
Julie Nazareli (’14D)
jnazerali@gmail.com