Entrepreneurship Clubs

4

Entrepeneurship Swiss Knife

Guillaume Loth Demay (YMP 05Sep) guillaume.lothdemay@insead.edu 


INSEAD Alumni Business Angels Club France

Guillaume Loth Demay (YMP 05Sep) guillaume.lothdemay@insead.edu 


INSEAD StartUp Club France 

Yves Morel (AMP’15nov) ychristophemorel@gmail.com 

Tarek Kamoun (MBA’11J) tarekkamoun@yahoo.fr

Sébastien Barthelemy (MBA’17D) seb.barthelemy@gmail.com


Hacking Growth Club France

Emmanuel Guian (IEP 98M) eguian@quintess.fr

Florence Larigauderie (IEP F/S’01May) flarigauderie@gmail.com


Business Lab Club France

Dimitri Singer (IEP 06Dec) dimitri.singer@alumni.insead.edu

Benoit Pothier (EMBA 11Dec) benoit.pothier@niak.net


Take Over Club France

Jean-Louis Ennesser (MBA 83J) jlennesser@gmail.com


INSEAD Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship Club France  

Joanne Schanté (MBA 13D) joanne.schante@insead.edu

Jean-Louis Ennesser (MBA 83J) jlennesser@gmail.com


Owners & Managers Club France  

Joe Tabet (MBA 92D) joe.tabet@free.fr