Entrepreneurship Clubs

4

Entrepeneurship Swiss Knife
Gilles Le Guennec (EMBA 08D) gilles.leguennec@orevon.com


INSEAD Alumni Business Angels Club France
Guillaume Loth Demay (YMP 05Sep) guillaume.lothdemay@insead.edu 


INSEAD StartUp Club France
Gilles Le Guennec (EMBA 08D) gilles.leguennec@orevon.com


Hacking Growth Club France
Emmanuel Guian (IEP 98M) eguian@quintess.fr
Florence Larigauderie (IEP F/S’01May) flarigauderie@gmail.com


Business Lab Club France
Dimitri Singer (IEP 06Dec) dimitri.singer@alumni.insead.edu
Benoit Pothier (EMBA 11Dec) benoit.pothier@niak.net


Take Over Club France
Jean-Louis Ennesser (MBA 83J) jlennesser@gmail.com


INSEAD Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship Club France  
Joanne Schanté (MBA 13D) joanne.schante@insead.edu
Jean-Louis Ennesser (MBA 83J) jlennesser@gmail.com


Owners & Managers Club France  
Joe Tabet (MBA 92D) joe.tabet@free.fr